×

Arrivals

Arrivals: Sept. 25

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL REICHTER — Brooke and Jordon Reichter, Eagle Grove, a boy, Briar William Reichter, Saturday, Sept. 19, 2020. Grandparents are LuAnne and Jeff Pedersen, Eagle Grove; Lisa and Jeff Mericle, Humboldt; and Ron and Kathy Reichter, Clarion.

Arrivals: Sept. 19, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER DOUGLAS — Audrey Douglas, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020. MCFIELD — Stephanie and Sidney McField, Harcourt, a boy, Friday, Sept. 11, 2020. BLAKE — Alexis and Caleb Blake, Fort Dodge, a girl, Friday, Sept. 11, ...

Arrivals: Aug. 29

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER HELMERS — Stevie and Dave Helmers, Palmer, twin girls, Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2020. WEINER — Heather and Brad Weiner, Vincent, a girl, Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2020. LENTSCH — Chloe Lentsch, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Aug. 20, ...

Arrivals: Aug. 22, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER HOWELL — Kristine and Josh Howell, Moorland, a boy, Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020. HALL — Journee Hall, Thor, a boy, Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020. KEHM — Amanda and Ryan Kehn, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020.

Arrivals: Aug. 15, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER PEARSON — Clara Pearson, Fort Dodge, a girl, Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020. OLEARY — Bradi Oleary, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020. SKOGLUND — Maureen Skoglund, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020. HINNERS — Beth and ...

Arrivals: Aug. 8

­IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL OSTERCAMP — Alyssa Libardi, Orlando, Florida, and Steve Ostercamp, Eagle Grove, a boy, Waylan Jo Ostercamp, Friday, July 31, 2020. Grandparents are Tony Libardi, Cocoa Beach, Florida; Tiffany Fox, Tipp City, Ohio; Dick Ostercamp, Eagle Grove; and the late Barb ...

Arrivals: Aug. 1, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER STOTT — Rianna Stott, Palmer, a boy, Monday, July 20, 2020. STRAIT — Lindsey Strait, Fort Dodge, a boy, Saturday, July 25, 2020. BECHTEL — Jessica Bechtel, Fort Dodge, a boy, Saturday, July 25, 2020. POPPEMA — Taylor Poppema, ...

Arrivals: July 26

UNITYPOINT — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER VINSON — Jackie and Eric Vinson, Fort Dodge, twin boys, Thursday, July 9, 2020. THORNE — Megan and Lee Thorne, Fort Dodge, a boy, Friday, July 10, 2020. JONES — Monique Jones, Fort Dodge, a girl, Sunday, July 12, 2020. HARLOW — Kayla ...

Arrivals: July 19

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER PHILLIPS — Belecia Seward-Phillips and Dustyn Phillips, Fort Dodge, a boy, Wednesday, July 1, 2020. BELL — Melinda and Hawkins Bell, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, July 6, 2020. HARVEY — Abbey and Deandre Harvey, Fort Dodge, a boy, ...

Arrivals: July 12, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER JORGENSEN — Kimberly and Mason Jorgensen, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, June 30, 2020. PRINCE — Cearra Prince, Fort Dodge, a boy, Wednesday, July 1, 2020. SEWARD-PHILLIPS — Belecia and Dustyn Seward-Phillips, Fort Dodge, Thursday, ...

Arrivals: July 5, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER JOHNSON — Christine Johnson, Fort Dodge, a girl, Wednesday, June 24, 2020. CHRISTENSEN — Courtney and Jason Christensen, Humboldt, a boy, Wednesday, June 24, 2020. MARTINEZ — Azmirah Martinez, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, June ...

Arrivals: June 28, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER FREESE — Hannah Freese, Fort Dodge, a boy, Sunday, June 14, 2020. CONELL — Maria and Eric Conell, Fort Dodge, a girl, Sunday, June 14, 2020. KRAMER — Christina and Kamden Kramer, Rockwell City, a boy, Monday, June 15, ...

Arrivals: June 21, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER ASCHE — Mallory and Jacob Asche, Humboldt, a girl, Monday, June 8, 2020. BRUESCHKE — Hailey Brueschke, Callender, a girl, Monday, June 8, 2020. WORDEN — Alexis and Cory Worden, Duncombe, twin boys, Wednesday, June 10, ...

Arrivals: June 14, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER ALLEN — Jenna Allen, Rolfe, a boy, Monday, June 1, 2020. DUBOIS — Shari and Ted Dubois, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, June 2, 2020. JOHNSON — Megan and Brandon Johnson, Humbldt, a boy, Thursday, June 4, 2020. EDMAN — Melissa ...

Arrivals: June 7, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER BECK — Constansia Beck, Dayton, a boy, Wednesday, May 27, 2020. JONES — Clara and Patrick Jones, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, May 28, 2020. FITZPATRICK — Ashley and Sutton Fitzpatrick, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, May 28, ...

Arrivals: May 31, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER SPENCER — Tori Spencer, Fort Dodge, a boy, Saturday, May 16, 2020. MCCLAIN — Sam and Brian McClain, Fort Dodge, a girl, Friday, May 22, 2020. SCHOON — Sarah Schoon, Manson, twin boy and girl, Friday, May 22, 2020. MORENO — ...

Arrivals: May 24, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER THOR — Veronica and Jerry Thor, of Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, May 11, 2020. LUEDTKE — Jill and Steve Luedtke, of Webster City, a girl, Monday, May 11, 2020. GAILLARD — Leah and Matt Gaillard, of Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, May ...

Arrivals: May 17, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER SNELL — Brittany and McCoy Snell, Manson, a boy, Monday, May 4, 2020. RUBERG — Megan and Shawn Ruberg, Humboldt, a boy, Tuesday, May 5, 2020. O’LEARY — Kiley and Ryan O’Leary, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, May 7, ...

Arrivals: May 10, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER BUNDA — Laura and J.B. Bunda, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, April 23, 2020. FOSTER — Emerald Foster, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, April 27, 2020. LANSTRUM — Kayla and Eldon Lanstrum, Harcourt, a boy, Tuesday, April 28, 2020. GARGANO ...

Arrivals: May 3, 2020

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL MAPEL — Christina Christian and Tim Mapel, Fort Dodge, a girl, Nikolette Lyn Louise Mapel, Sunday, April 26, 2020. Grandparents are Mark and Terri Christian, Fort Dodge; and Grant and Sherry Mapel, Petersburg, Nebraska. Great-grandmother is Beverly Carlson, Fort Dodge.