×

Arrivals

Arrivals: Jan. 26, 2020

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL POULIN — Brittany and John Poulin, Plymouth, a boy, Korbyn Nicholas John Poulin, Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020. Grandparents are Russell and Tammy Miller, Rockwell, and Joyce Poulin, Mason City. Great-grandparents are Shirley Whipple, Hampton, and Brian Poulin, Mason City.

Arrivals: Jan. 19, 2020

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER JORDISON — Taylor Jordison, Otho, a girl, Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020. REES — Melissa and Jason Rees, Humboldt, a boy, Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020. MAYS — Elora Mays, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020. LOPEZ-VICARIO — Bailey and Israel ...

Arrivals: Jan. 12, 2020

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER SELHAVER — Echo Selhaver, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020. SEEHUSEN — Amy and Peter Seehusen, Pocahontas, a girl, Friday, Jan. 3, 2020. BLOOMQUIST — Kelli and Paul Bloomquist, Dayton, a boy, Friday, Jan. 3, 2020. DAYTON — Kayla and Andy ...

Arrivals: Jan. 5, 2020

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER FELCH — Kelsey and Zac Felch, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019. NELSON — Jillian and Aaron Nelson, Somers, a boy, Brett Frank Nelson, Monday, Dec. 16, 2019. Grandparents are Rick and Carla Nelson, Otho, and Bryon and Deb Rosendahl, Fort Dodge. ...

Arrivals: Dec. 29, 2019

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL SHANKER — Alexis Shanker, Webster City, a girl, Isabella Marie Shanker, Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019. Grandparents are Jennifer Wilson, Webster City, and Mike Fisher, Farnhamville. Great-grandparents are Carol Thompson and Russ Thompson, both of Gowrie; and Ron and Jody ...

Arrivals: Dec. 22, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER PADILLA NAVA — Guadalupe and Alfonso Padilla Nava, Fort Dodge, a boy, Sunday, Dec. 8. 2019. OLSEN — Mandy and Trent Olsen, Humboldt, a girl, Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019. HIRSCH — Madison Hirsch, Duncombe, a boy, Monday, Dec. 9, 2019. FARLEY — Michelle ...

Arrivals: Dec. 15, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER PRESTON — Taniya Preston, Fort Dodge, a boy, Friday, Nov. 29, 2019. ORT — Shelby Ort, Fort Dodge, a girl, Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019. MOSLEY — Jania Mosley, Fort Dodge, a boy, Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019. VANDERPOOL — Amanda Seehusen and Ryan Vanderpool, ...

Arrivals: Dec. 1, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER BARTROM — Jayne and Cory Bartrom, Wesley, a boy, Monday, Nov. 18, 2019. VORRIE — Melissa and Derek Vorrie, Thor, a girl, Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019. RILEY — Jennifer Benage and Mike Riley, Fort Dodge, a boy, Colton Richard Riley, Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019. ...

Arrivals: Nov. 24, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER ALEXANDER — Tessa Alexander, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019. KUHN — Sam and Mat Kuhn, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019. KOVAL — Devin Koval, Manson, a boy, Friday, Nov. 15, 2019. FUENTES — Leslie Fuentes, Fort Dodge, a girl, ...

Arrivals: Nov. 17, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER DENCKLAU — Kea and Conner Dencklau, Fort Dodge, a boy, Kylan Antone Dencklau, Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019. Grandparents are Stacy and Rita Bergren and Kevin and Dawn Dencklau. Great-grandparents are Delbert Dencklau, Roger and Jan Graham, Lee and Jane Thielmann ...

Arrivals: Nov. 10, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER DEAN — Tanica Dean, Pocahontas, a boy, Friday, Oct. 25, 2019. HENDERSON — Abby and Ernest Henderson, Webster City, a girl, Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019. MILLER — Lindsey and Dustin Miller, Lanyon, a boy, Monday, Oct. 28, 2019. HOLCOMBE — Leann Holcombe, ...

Arrivals: Nov. 3, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER WASHINGTON — Elizabeth and Terrane Washington, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Oct. 21, 2019. STANLEY — Heather and Zachary Stanley, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019. EGGERS — Courtney and Jacob Eggers, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019.

Arrivals: Oct. 27, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER GRADY — Dani Sibbitt and Brandon Grady, Fort Dodge, a boy, Bronx James Grady, Monday, Sept. 23, 2019. Grandparents are Ben and Melanie Stanberg, Clare; Ken Sibbitt, Fort Dodge; Jen Sibbitt, Gowrie; and Rich Grady, Fort Dodge. Great-grandparents are Larry and ...

Arrivals: Oct. 20, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER MINA — Margaret and Abraam Mina, Fort Dodge, a girl, Friday, Oct. 4, 2019. KLINGER — Samantha Klinger, Fort Dodge, a girl, Friday, Oct. 4, 2019. HANSEN — Ashley Hansen, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Oct. 7, 2019. WAGNER — Monica Wilson and Michael ...

Arrivals: Oct. 13, 2019

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL STUDER — Holly and Jeremy Studer, Renwick, a girl, Shiane Mae Studer, Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019. Grandparents are Mike D. Studer, Lu Verne; Mike and Diane Ohnemus, Lu Verne; and Sharon and Richard Beardemphl, South Dakota. SIMPSON — Mikaela and Mitchell Simpson, ...

Arrivals: Oct. 6, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER THOMAS — Katie and Jordan Thomas, of Fort Dodge, a boy, Carver Lee Thomas, Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019. SIBBITT — Danielle Sibbitt, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Sept. 23, 2019. CONRAD — Cari and Neven Conrad, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Sept. 26, ...

Arrivals: Sept. 29, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER JULIUS — Kaitlyn and Scott Julius, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019. PEART — Katy and Josh Peart, Fort Dodge, a boy, Friday, Sept. 20, 2019. LIND — Cassie and Nate Lind, Manson, a boy, Friday, Sept. 20, 2019. HAINES — Stephanie and ...

Arrivals: Sept. 22, 2019

TRNITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER ANDERSON — Bailey Anderson, Goldfield, a boy, Sunday, Sept. 8, 2019. KENNEBECK — Sara and Alex Kennebeck, Thor, a boy, Monday, Sept. 9, 2019. FRYE — Sierra and Justin Frye, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019. TATE — Karen Tate, Fort Dodge, ...

Arrivals: Sept. 15, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER GAUL — Jill and Doug Gaul, Manson, a girl, Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019. HARVEY — Erica and David Harvey, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tueday, Sept. 3, 2019. HARDMAN — Sandra and Tim Hardman, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019. STURM — Ciara Sturm, Fort ...

Arrivals: Sept. 8, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER WINNINGER — Emily and Alex Winninger, Fort Dodge, a boy, Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019. FEILMEIER — Jessica and Nick Feilmeier, Pocahontas, a girl, Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019. LUFT — Jessica and Jake Luft, Pocahontas, a girl, Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019. GERDES ...