×

Arrivals

Arrivals: March 29, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH— TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER LOCKNER — Courtney and Jess Lockner, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, March 10, 2020. VASQUEZ — Yesenia and Walter Vasquez, Fort Dodge, a girl, Wednesday, March 11, 2020. DOYLE — Kylia and Brian Doyle, Coalville, a boy, Friday, March ...

Arrivals: March 15, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER HERRERA — Jordyn Herrera, Fort Dodge, a girl, Friday, Feb. 28, 2020. HANSCH — Jennifer and Troy Hansch, Fort Dodge, a girl, Wednesday, March 4, 2020. SMITH — Casandra Smith, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, March 5, 2020. ZUSPANN ...

Arrivals: March 8, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER REIMERS — Halie Reimers, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Feb. 24, 2020. UTLEY — Adriana and Ryan Utley, Fort Dodge, a boy, Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020. REYNOLDS — Ashley and Jason Reynolds, Fort Dodge, a boy, Wednesday, Feb. 26, ...

Arrivals: March 1, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER DOVER — Aurora and Jason Dover, Fort Dodge, a boy, Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020. BAKER — Brittany and Justin Baker, Fort Dodge, a girl, Gemma Kaylee Baker, Monday, Feb. 17, 2020. Grandparents are Todd and Kim Eastwood, Dale Baker and the ...

Arrivals: Feb. 23, 2020

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL AUSTIN — Travis Austin and Alison Seiser, Webster City, a boy, Zayvn Kay Austin, Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020. Grandparents are Amy Bakken, Robert Seiser and the late Steve and Kathy Austin.

Arrivals: Feb. 16, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER BUCHAN — Jaimie and Peter Buchan, Manson, a boy, Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020. KAMPFE — Shelby and Brandon Kampfe, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020. FELTS — Cassie Felts, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, Feb. 10, 2020. THOMPSON — ...

Arrivals: Feb. 9, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER BAILEY — Kaley and Blake Bailey, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020. HODGES — Jennifer and Travis Hodges, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020. FLATTERY — Liz and Jon Flattery, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Jan. 30, ...

Arrivals: Feb. 2, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH—TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER WOOD — Madisen Wood, Pomeroy, a boy, Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020. PETERS — Brittney and Logan Peters, Gilmore City, a boy, Friday, Jan. 24, 2020. KOHLHAAS — Amber and Jason Kohlhaas, Algona, a boy, Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020. WINSLOW — ...

Arrivals: Jan. 26, 2020

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL POULIN — Brittany and John Poulin, Plymouth, a boy, Korbyn Nicholas John Poulin, Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020. Grandparents are Russell and Tammy Miller, Rockwell, and Joyce Poulin, Mason City. Great-grandparents are Shirley Whipple, Hampton, and Brian Poulin, Mason City.

Arrivals: Jan. 19, 2020

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER JORDISON — Taylor Jordison, Otho, a girl, Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020. REES — Melissa and Jason Rees, Humboldt, a boy, Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020. MAYS — Elora Mays, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020. LOPEZ-VICARIO — Bailey and Israel ...

Arrivals: Jan. 12, 2020

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER SELHAVER — Echo Selhaver, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020. SEEHUSEN — Amy and Peter Seehusen, Pocahontas, a girl, Friday, Jan. 3, 2020. BLOOMQUIST — Kelli and Paul Bloomquist, Dayton, a boy, Friday, Jan. 3, 2020. DAYTON — Kayla and Andy ...

Arrivals: Jan. 5, 2020

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER FELCH — Kelsey and Zac Felch, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019. NELSON — Jillian and Aaron Nelson, Somers, a boy, Brett Frank Nelson, Monday, Dec. 16, 2019. Grandparents are Rick and Carla Nelson, Otho, and Bryon and Deb Rosendahl, Fort Dodge. ...

Arrivals: Dec. 29, 2019

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL SHANKER — Alexis Shanker, Webster City, a girl, Isabella Marie Shanker, Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019. Grandparents are Jennifer Wilson, Webster City, and Mike Fisher, Farnhamville. Great-grandparents are Carol Thompson and Russ Thompson, both of Gowrie; and Ron and Jody ...

Arrivals: Dec. 22, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER PADILLA NAVA — Guadalupe and Alfonso Padilla Nava, Fort Dodge, a boy, Sunday, Dec. 8. 2019. OLSEN — Mandy and Trent Olsen, Humboldt, a girl, Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019. HIRSCH — Madison Hirsch, Duncombe, a boy, Monday, Dec. 9, 2019. FARLEY — Michelle ...

Arrivals: Dec. 15, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER PRESTON — Taniya Preston, Fort Dodge, a boy, Friday, Nov. 29, 2019. ORT — Shelby Ort, Fort Dodge, a girl, Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019. MOSLEY — Jania Mosley, Fort Dodge, a boy, Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019. VANDERPOOL — Amanda Seehusen and Ryan Vanderpool, ...

Arrivals: Dec. 1, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER BARTROM — Jayne and Cory Bartrom, Wesley, a boy, Monday, Nov. 18, 2019. VORRIE — Melissa and Derek Vorrie, Thor, a girl, Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019. RILEY — Jennifer Benage and Mike Riley, Fort Dodge, a boy, Colton Richard Riley, Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019. ...

Arrivals: Nov. 24, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER ALEXANDER — Tessa Alexander, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019. KUHN — Sam and Mat Kuhn, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019. KOVAL — Devin Koval, Manson, a boy, Friday, Nov. 15, 2019. FUENTES — Leslie Fuentes, Fort Dodge, a girl, ...

Arrivals: Nov. 17, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER DENCKLAU — Kea and Conner Dencklau, Fort Dodge, a boy, Kylan Antone Dencklau, Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019. Grandparents are Stacy and Rita Bergren and Kevin and Dawn Dencklau. Great-grandparents are Delbert Dencklau, Roger and Jan Graham, Lee and Jane Thielmann ...

Arrivals: Nov. 10, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER DEAN — Tanica Dean, Pocahontas, a boy, Friday, Oct. 25, 2019. HENDERSON — Abby and Ernest Henderson, Webster City, a girl, Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019. MILLER — Lindsey and Dustin Miller, Lanyon, a boy, Monday, Oct. 28, 2019. HOLCOMBE — Leann Holcombe, ...

Arrivals: Nov. 3, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER WASHINGTON — Elizabeth and Terrane Washington, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Oct. 21, 2019. STANLEY — Heather and Zachary Stanley, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019. EGGERS — Courtney and Jacob Eggers, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019.