×

Arrivals

Arrivals: Jan. 22, 2021

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER GOULD — Jessica and Tannor Gould, Fort Dodge, a boy, Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2021. GORD — Caitlyn and Michael Gord, Rolfe, a girl, Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2021. TYLER — Brooke and Joseph Tyler, Badger, a boy, Wednesday, Jan. 13, ...

Arrivals: Jan. 9, 2021

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER ROBELL — Santana and Sean Robell, Rockwell City, a girl, Sunday, Dec. 27, 2020. DEAL — Samantha Deal, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Dec. 28, 2020. GOODNER — Madison Goodner, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Dec. 28, 2020. KLEIN — A.J. ...

Arrivals: Jan. 2, 2021

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER WYATT — Tina Wyatt, Fort Dodge, a boy, Friday, Dec. 18, 2020. SECOR — Allison and Miguel Secor, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Dec. 21, 2020. ANDERSON — Rita and Eric Anderson, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2020. GALLENTINE — ...

Arrivals: Dec. 26, 2020

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL MOSBACH — Megan and Tyler Mosbach, Webster City, a boy, Bowen Lee Mosbach, Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2020. Grandparents are Pam and Mike Ryder, Mike and Kathy Johnson, Darla Mosbach, and Ed and Andrea Mosbach, all of Webster City. BAXTER — Elizabeth and Daniel Baxter, ...

Arrivals: Dec. 19, 2020

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL ANDERSON — Mikaela and Jesse Anderson, Webster City, a boy, Henry Allen Anderson, Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020. Grandparents are Mike and Mindee Pruismann, Webster City, and Jeff and Chris Anderson, Webster City. Great-grandparents are Paul Pruismann, Webster City; Ken ...

Arrivals: Dec. 11, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER JERGENS — Jamie and Jacob Jergens, Humboldt, a girl, Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020. WILSON — Amanda and Brandon Wilson, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020. VOTE – Lindsey Vote, Somers, a boy, Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020. QUAIL — ...

Arrivals: Nov. 28

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER ZACH — Rosalyn and Danny Zach, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020. STRECK — Jessika Streck, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020. FRIESTH — Kendra and Tanner Friesth, Duncombe, a girl, Friday, Nov. 13, ...

Arrivals: Nov. 21

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER LAUFERSWEILER — Lindsay and Tom Laufersweiler, Fort Dodge, a girl, Ellesyn Grace Laufersweiler, Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020. Grandparents are Tom and Terri Laufersweiler, Fort Dodge; Al and Barb Johnson, Inverness, Florida; Dean and Sheila ...

Arrivals: Nov. 14

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER TRUEBLOOD — Emma and Alex Trueblood, Otho, a boy, Monday, Oct. 26, 2020. NEWKIRK — Courtney and Nick Newkirk, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020. LAWLER — Morgan and Patrick Lawler, Clare, a girl, Friday, Oct. 30, ...

Arrivals: Oct. 31, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER ESPINOZA — Teana Espinoza, Fort Dodge, a boy, Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020. MALM — Alexis and Mark Malm, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Oct. 19, 2020. BERNARD — Clarisa Bernard, Otho, a girl, Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020. SHAPCOTT — Caitlyn ...

Arrivals: Oct. 24, 2020

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL ANDREWS — Kelsey and Matt Andrews, Kamrar, a girl, Mattie Mae Andrews, Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020. Grandparents are Rinda and Kevin and Kimberley and Bruce, all of Webster City.

Arrivals: Oct. 17

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER BEDFORD — Alyssa and Scott Bedford, Eagle Grove, a boy, Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020. MOEDING — Libby and Adam Moeding, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Oct. 5, 2020. SMITH — Kaia and Tommy Smith, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, Oct. 5, ...

Arrivals: Oct. 10, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER STEWART — Sarah and Alex Stewart, Callender, a boy, Thursday, Sept. 24, 2020. CHAVEZ — Destiny Chavez, Fort Dodge, a girl, Friday, Sept. 25, 2020. CANAVAN — Taylor Canavan, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Sept. 29, ...

Arrivals: Oct. 3, 2020

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL ARCHER-MUNOZ — Breanna Archer and Hector Munoz III, Clear Lake, a girl, Rosie Mae Archer-Munoz, Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2020. Grandparents are Blaine and Sage Archer, Clear Lake, and Hector Munoz Jr. and Crystal Andrews.

Arrivals: Sept. 25

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL REICHTER — Brooke and Jordon Reichter, Eagle Grove, a boy, Briar William Reichter, Saturday, Sept. 19, 2020. Grandparents are LuAnne and Jeff Pedersen, Eagle Grove; Lisa and Jeff Mericle, Humboldt; and Ron and Kathy Reichter, Clarion.

Arrivals: Sept. 19, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER DOUGLAS — Audrey Douglas, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020. MCFIELD — Stephanie and Sidney McField, Harcourt, a boy, Friday, Sept. 11, 2020. BLAKE — Alexis and Caleb Blake, Fort Dodge, a girl, Friday, Sept. 11, ...

Arrivals: Aug. 29

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER HELMERS — Stevie and Dave Helmers, Palmer, twin girls, Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2020. WEINER — Heather and Brad Weiner, Vincent, a girl, Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2020. LENTSCH — Chloe Lentsch, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Aug. 20, ...

Arrivals: Aug. 22, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER HOWELL — Kristine and Josh Howell, Moorland, a boy, Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020. HALL — Journee Hall, Thor, a boy, Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020. KEHM — Amanda and Ryan Kehn, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020.

Arrivals: Aug. 15, 2020

UNITYPOINT HEALTH — TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER PEARSON — Clara Pearson, Fort Dodge, a girl, Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020. OLEARY — Bradi Oleary, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020. SKOGLUND — Maureen Skoglund, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020. HINNERS — Beth and ...

Arrivals: Aug. 8

­IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL OSTERCAMP — Alyssa Libardi, Orlando, Florida, and Steve Ostercamp, Eagle Grove, a boy, Waylan Jo Ostercamp, Friday, July 31, 2020. Grandparents are Tony Libardi, Cocoa Beach, Florida; Tiffany Fox, Tipp City, Ohio; Dick Ostercamp, Eagle Grove; and the late Barb ...