×

Arrivals

Arrivals: Sept. 22, 2019

TRNITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER ANDERSON — Bailey Anderson, Goldfield, a boy, Sunday, Sept. 8, 2019. KENNEBECK — Sara and Alex Kennebeck, Thor, a boy, Monday, Sept. 9, 2019. FRYE — Sierra and Justin Frye, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019. TATE — Karen Tate, Fort Dodge, ...

Arrivals: Sept. 15, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER GAUL — Jill and Doug Gaul, Manson, a girl, Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019. HARVEY — Erica and David Harvey, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tueday, Sept. 3, 2019. HARDMAN — Sandra and Tim Hardman, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019. STURM — Ciara Sturm, Fort ...

Arrivals: Sept. 8, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER WINNINGER — Emily and Alex Winninger, Fort Dodge, a boy, Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019. FEILMEIER — Jessica and Nick Feilmeier, Pocahontas, a girl, Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019. LUFT — Jessica and Jake Luft, Pocahontas, a girl, Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019. GERDES ...

Arrivals: Sept. 1, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER TLACH — Amanda and Michael Tlach, Humboldt, a boy, Monday, Aug. 19, 2019. MARTINEZ — Maria Martinez, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Aug. 19, 2019. DERRIG — Jecceka and John Derrig, Lehigh, a girl, Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019. HEATON — Sarah Heaton, Fort Dodge, ...

Arrivals: Aug. 25, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER BERTE — Brienne and Matt Berte, Humboldt, a boy, Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019. KRAFT — Michelle Kraft, Fort Dodge, a boy, Friday, Aug. 16, 2019. WHITTINGTON — Tatum and Kyle Whittington, Lehigh, a girl, Friday, Aug. 16, 2019. FURMAN — Tricia Furman, ...

Arrivals: Aug. 18, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER MORELOCK — Shayla Morelock, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Aug.1, 2019. DIXON — Courtney and Nikolas Dixon, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019. JOHNSON — Tasha and James Johnson, Badger, a boy, Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2019. RHOLL — Lyndsey and Brandon ...

Arrivals: Aug. 11, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER SHIMON — Cara and Nelson Shimon, Pocahontas, a boy, Saturday, July 27, 2019. GODDARD — Nicole Goddard, Fort Dodge, a girl, Sunday, July 28, 2019. STEINKAMP — Macy Steinkamp, Rockwell City, a boy, Tuesday, July 30, 2019. SMITH — Jayde and Austyn ...

Arrivals: Aug. 4, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER GAMBILL — Anna Gambill, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, July 22, 2019. GRUVER — Connie and Jason Gruver, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, July 22, 2019. KRAMER-GARRETT — Heidi Kramer-Garrett and Steven Garrett, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, July 22, ...

Arrivals: July 28, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER JOHNSON — Alisha and Joel Johnson, Fort Dodge, a boy, Friday, July 12, 2019. ZAKEER — Miranda Zakeer, Fort Dodge, a boy, Sunday, July 14, 2019. MURPHY — Nicohle and Cody Murphy, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, July 15, 2019. BUNPAN — Victoria and Khid ...

Arrivals: July 21, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER O’CONNOR — Rachel Slater and Chad O’Connor, Fort Dodge, a girl, Arielle O’Connor, Friday, June 14, 2019. Grandparents are Dan and Deb O’Connor, Fort Dodge; Joan Slater, Eagle Grove, and the late Roger Slater; and the late Jennifer Amosson, Fort Dodge. ...

Arrivals: July 14, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER LOPEZ JUAREZ — Amanda Lopez Juarez, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, July 1, 2019. FLYNN — Samantha Flynn, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, July 1, 2019. ERRITT — Magen and Josh Erritt, Rockwell City, a boy, Thursday, July 4, 2019. MAYER — Sabrina and David ...

Arrivals: July 7, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER DUNGY — Monteka Dungy, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, June 25, 2019. GOULD — Jessica and Tannor Gould, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, June 25, 2019. JONDLE — Amber Jondle, Gowrie, a girl, Tuesday, June 25, 2019. TRAEGER — Kelsey Traeger, Eagle Grove, a ...

Arrivals: June 30, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER EYRICH — Shelby and Paul Eyrich, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, June 18, 2019. BROWN — Jaycie Brown, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, June 18, 2019. WADDELL — Caitlin Waddell, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, June 20, 2019. LANG — Amanda and Zac Lang, Fort ...

Arrivals: June 23, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER HULETT — Stephanie Hulett, Gilmore City, a boy, Sunday, June 9, 2019. TOWERS — Libby and John Towers, Churdan, a boy, Monday, June 10, 2019. CERVENE — Leah Cervene, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, June 11, 2019. MORSCHING — Deann Morsching, Fort ...

Arrivals: June 16, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER MILLER — Rilee Miller, Fort Dodge, a girl, Friday, June 7, 2019. HARRIS — Kristine and Cody Harris, Fort Dodge, a girl, Friday, June 7, 2019. ASHBROOK — Baileigh and Lukas Ashbrook, Fort Dodge, a girl, Saturday, June 8, 2019. RIDLEY — Charmaine ...

Arrivals: June 9, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER BARNETT — Allison Barnett, Fort Dodge, a girl, Friday, May 24, 2019. IRLE — Karee Irle, Fort Dodge, a boy, Saturday, May 25, 2019. HEFLEY — Hayle and Colin Hefley, Fort Dodge, a girl, Sunday, May 26, 2019. SOSA — Evelyn and David Sosa, Fort Dodge, ...

Arrivals: June 2, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER MALPICA-BLANCO — Maria Malpica-Blanco, Webster City, a girl, Saturday, May 18, 2019. SUMMERS — Mindy Summers, Lehigh, a girl, Monday, May 20, 2019. CASTOR — Katelin and Noah Castor, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, May 21, 2019. ARTIS — Ameesha Artis, ...

Arrivals: May 26, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER LOGAN — Odefey Logan, Fort Dodge, a boy, Wednesday, May 15, 2019. SOPPELAND — Kylie Soppeland, Fort Dodge, a boy, Friday, May 17, 2019. HAGAR – Tiffany and Cody Hagar, Fort Dodge, a boy, Friday, May 17, 2019. IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL HOWARD — ...

Arrivals: May 19, 2019

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL GRANDGEORGE — Paige and Brad Grandgeorge, Clarion, a girl, Deanna Sue Grandgeorge, Wednesday, May 8, 2019. Grandparents are Don and Sue Grand­­george, Eagle Grove, and Terry and Susie Jones, Williamsburg. Great-grandparents are Evelyn Grandgeorge, Woolstock; Cal ...

Arrivals: May 12, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER COOPER — Amanda and Ethan Cooper, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, April 30, 2019. FREESE — Hannah Freese, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, May 2, 2019. RATHER — Nicole and Maurice Rather, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, May 2, 2019. ANTONIO-CASTRO — Maria ...