×

Arrivals

Arrivals: Nov. 17, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER DENCKLAU — Kea and Conner Dencklau, Fort Dodge, a boy, Kylan Antone Dencklau, Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019. Grandparents are Stacy and Rita Bergren and Kevin and Dawn Dencklau. Great-grandparents are Delbert Dencklau, Roger and Jan Graham, Lee and Jane Thielmann ...

Arrivals: Nov. 10, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER DEAN — Tanica Dean, Pocahontas, a boy, Friday, Oct. 25, 2019. HENDERSON — Abby and Ernest Henderson, Webster City, a girl, Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019. MILLER — Lindsey and Dustin Miller, Lanyon, a boy, Monday, Oct. 28, 2019. HOLCOMBE — Leann Holcombe, ...

Arrivals: Nov. 3, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER WASHINGTON — Elizabeth and Terrane Washington, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Oct. 21, 2019. STANLEY — Heather and Zachary Stanley, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019. EGGERS — Courtney and Jacob Eggers, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019.

Arrivals: Oct. 27, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER GRADY — Dani Sibbitt and Brandon Grady, Fort Dodge, a boy, Bronx James Grady, Monday, Sept. 23, 2019. Grandparents are Ben and Melanie Stanberg, Clare; Ken Sibbitt, Fort Dodge; Jen Sibbitt, Gowrie; and Rich Grady, Fort Dodge. Great-grandparents are Larry and ...

Arrivals: Oct. 20, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER MINA — Margaret and Abraam Mina, Fort Dodge, a girl, Friday, Oct. 4, 2019. KLINGER — Samantha Klinger, Fort Dodge, a girl, Friday, Oct. 4, 2019. HANSEN — Ashley Hansen, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Oct. 7, 2019. WAGNER — Monica Wilson and Michael ...

Arrivals: Oct. 13, 2019

IOWA SPECIALTY HOSPITAL STUDER — Holly and Jeremy Studer, Renwick, a girl, Shiane Mae Studer, Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019. Grandparents are Mike D. Studer, Lu Verne; Mike and Diane Ohnemus, Lu Verne; and Sharon and Richard Beardemphl, South Dakota. SIMPSON — Mikaela and Mitchell Simpson, ...

Arrivals: Oct. 6, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER THOMAS — Katie and Jordan Thomas, of Fort Dodge, a boy, Carver Lee Thomas, Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019. SIBBITT — Danielle Sibbitt, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Sept. 23, 2019. CONRAD — Cari and Neven Conrad, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Sept. 26, ...

Arrivals: Sept. 29, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER JULIUS — Kaitlyn and Scott Julius, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019. PEART — Katy and Josh Peart, Fort Dodge, a boy, Friday, Sept. 20, 2019. LIND — Cassie and Nate Lind, Manson, a boy, Friday, Sept. 20, 2019. HAINES — Stephanie and ...

Arrivals: Sept. 22, 2019

TRNITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER ANDERSON — Bailey Anderson, Goldfield, a boy, Sunday, Sept. 8, 2019. KENNEBECK — Sara and Alex Kennebeck, Thor, a boy, Monday, Sept. 9, 2019. FRYE — Sierra and Justin Frye, Fort Dodge, a boy, Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019. TATE — Karen Tate, Fort Dodge, ...

Arrivals: Sept. 15, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER GAUL — Jill and Doug Gaul, Manson, a girl, Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019. HARVEY — Erica and David Harvey, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tueday, Sept. 3, 2019. HARDMAN — Sandra and Tim Hardman, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019. STURM — Ciara Sturm, Fort ...

Arrivals: Sept. 8, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER WINNINGER — Emily and Alex Winninger, Fort Dodge, a boy, Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019. FEILMEIER — Jessica and Nick Feilmeier, Pocahontas, a girl, Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019. LUFT — Jessica and Jake Luft, Pocahontas, a girl, Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019. GERDES ...

Arrivals: Sept. 1, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER TLACH — Amanda and Michael Tlach, Humboldt, a boy, Monday, Aug. 19, 2019. MARTINEZ — Maria Martinez, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, Aug. 19, 2019. DERRIG — Jecceka and John Derrig, Lehigh, a girl, Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019. HEATON — Sarah Heaton, Fort Dodge, ...

Arrivals: Aug. 25, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER BERTE — Brienne and Matt Berte, Humboldt, a boy, Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019. KRAFT — Michelle Kraft, Fort Dodge, a boy, Friday, Aug. 16, 2019. WHITTINGTON — Tatum and Kyle Whittington, Lehigh, a girl, Friday, Aug. 16, 2019. FURMAN — Tricia Furman, ...

Arrivals: Aug. 18, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER MORELOCK — Shayla Morelock, Fort Dodge, a boy, Thursday, Aug.1, 2019. DIXON — Courtney and Nikolas Dixon, Fort Dodge, a girl, Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019. JOHNSON — Tasha and James Johnson, Badger, a boy, Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2019. RHOLL — Lyndsey and Brandon ...

Arrivals: Aug. 11, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER SHIMON — Cara and Nelson Shimon, Pocahontas, a boy, Saturday, July 27, 2019. GODDARD — Nicole Goddard, Fort Dodge, a girl, Sunday, July 28, 2019. STEINKAMP — Macy Steinkamp, Rockwell City, a boy, Tuesday, July 30, 2019. SMITH — Jayde and Austyn ...

Arrivals: Aug. 4, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER GAMBILL — Anna Gambill, Fort Dodge, a boy, Monday, July 22, 2019. GRUVER — Connie and Jason Gruver, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, July 22, 2019. KRAMER-GARRETT — Heidi Kramer-Garrett and Steven Garrett, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, July 22, ...

Arrivals: July 28, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER JOHNSON — Alisha and Joel Johnson, Fort Dodge, a boy, Friday, July 12, 2019. ZAKEER — Miranda Zakeer, Fort Dodge, a boy, Sunday, July 14, 2019. MURPHY — Nicohle and Cody Murphy, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, July 15, 2019. BUNPAN — Victoria and Khid ...

Arrivals: July 21, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER O’CONNOR — Rachel Slater and Chad O’Connor, Fort Dodge, a girl, Arielle O’Connor, Friday, June 14, 2019. Grandparents are Dan and Deb O’Connor, Fort Dodge; Joan Slater, Eagle Grove, and the late Roger Slater; and the late Jennifer Amosson, Fort Dodge. ...

Arrivals: July 14, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER LOPEZ JUAREZ — Amanda Lopez Juarez, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, July 1, 2019. FLYNN — Samantha Flynn, Fort Dodge, a girl, Monday, July 1, 2019. ERRITT — Magen and Josh Erritt, Rockwell City, a boy, Thursday, July 4, 2019. MAYER — Sabrina and David ...

Arrivals: July 7, 2019

TRINITY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER DUNGY — Monteka Dungy, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, June 25, 2019. GOULD — Jessica and Tannor Gould, Fort Dodge, a girl, Tuesday, June 25, 2019. JONDLE — Amber Jondle, Gowrie, a girl, Tuesday, June 25, 2019. TRAEGER — Kelsey Traeger, Eagle Grove, a ...