×

Contact Us

Publisher

Terry Christensen, Ext. 211 — tchristensen@messengernews.net

Circulation Customer Service / Print or Online Subscription Assistance

515-574-4404 — circulation@messengernews.net

Submit to the Newsroom

Story Ideas, News Tips, Letters to the Editor, Press Releases, Educationeditor@messengernews.net

Business Briefscthompson@messengernews.net

Obituariesobits@messengernews.net

Weddings, Engagements, Birthdays (75+), Anniversaries, Religionlifestyle@messengernews.net

Events, Community Calendar, Go & Do Calendarcalendar@messengernews.net

Sportssports@messengernews.net

Community Showcase, Five Generationsshowcase@messengernews.net

Circulation

Grant Gibbons, Ext. 409 — ggibbons@messengernews.net

Classified Advertising

Ext. 430 — hrokes@messengernews.net

Legal Publications

Ext. 433 — mcolshan@messengernews.net

Retail Sales Coordinator

LeAnne Darr, Ext. 200 — ldarr@messengernews.net

Editor

Bill Shea, Ext. 464 — bshea@messengernews.net

Sports

Eric Pratt, Ext. 435 — sports@messengernews.net

Events / Go & Do / Community Calendar

515-573-2141 — ext. 465 — calendar@messengernews.net

Obituaries

515-573-2141 — ext. 465 — obits@messengernews.net

Human Resources

Melissa Wendland, Ext. 403 — mwendland@messengernews.net

Creative Services

Michelle Colshan, Ext. 433 — mcolshan@messengernews.net

AFFILIATED SITES

Use these links to access sites of regional interest.

• Consumer News

• Mother Earth News

• Twist and Shout

• Farm News