Iowa Central students recognized

The following students have been recognized for excellence by their instructor for the second semester in the performing and visual arts programs at Iowa Central Community College.

Vocal: Calvin Clark, Anna Ingalls, Hunter Johnson, and Samantha Cordero. Band and Orchestra: Andrew Schertz, Brayden Peterson, Brian Sleeth, and Jason Stuart. Visual Art: Teagan Arfman, Aubry Salgren, Autumn Perreault, and Ashlyn Weidauer. Photography: Siece Pearson and Jordan Bourque. Theater: Daulton Rokes, Nathan Bentz, Natthanial Devick, and Hannah Amhof. Dance: Mykenzie Schoop, Karrina Laugen, Kaylee Smith and Morgan Greif.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)