Webster County Farm Bureau honored

Webster County Farm Bureau was recognized as an “Outstanding County Farm Bureau” during Iowa Farm Bureau Federation’s 105th annual meeting, held Dec. 5-6 in Des Moines. Pictured from left are IFBF President Brent Johnson, Webster County Farm Bureau President Denis Heatherington, and IFBF District 5 Director Allen Burt.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today