Drake University releases honors lists

The following area students have been named to the Dean’s List or President’s List at Drake University in Des Moines for the fall semester.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must have earned a grade point average of 3.5.

To be eligible for the President’s List, a student must have earned a perfect grade point average of 4.0.

Dayton — Alyssa Speck, Dean’s List

Eagle Grove — Alecia Anderson, President’s List

Emmetsburg — Aliza Woodford, Dean’s List

Gowrie — Megan Palmer, Dean’s List

Pomeroy — Elizabeth Rosa, President’s List

Rockwell City — Mariah Pagel, President’s List

Webster City — Teagen Gourley, Dean’s List; Austin Lampman, President’s List; Emma Stroner, President’s List


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today