From our files: May 2008

-Messenger file photo
Returning letter winners for the Fort Dodge softball team include, front row (left to right): Megan Risetter, Aleah Lentsch, Courtney Vaughn, Carson Newkirk and Mackenzie Alstott. Back: Tieryn Potratz, Kenzie Scharf, Jackie Birnbaum and Shelby Trimble. Marisa Wilson is not pictured


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $2.99/week.

Subscribe Today