Webster County Extension holds leadership class

Webster County Leadership class put on by Webster County Extension and Outreach met at the Dayton Community Center April 8, 15 and 22 with participants from Dayton, Gowrie, Fort Dodge, Stratford, Lehigh and Duncombe. Sponsors included Lehigh Valley Telephone Cooperative Association, Heartland Bank, Security Savings Bank, ISU Extension & Outreach — Webster County, and the Fort Dodge Community Foundation — Community Endowment Grant.

Those who participated were Todd Bingham, Kathy Carlson, Douglas Dellachiesa, Paula Gallentine, Matt Johnson, Shelly Johnson, Jodi Evans-Price, Drew Lee, Bonnie Reck, John Roberts, Tracy Roper, Tabitha Skoglund, Lacey Spece, Michelle Stapp, Nate Stevens, Sara Stevens and Chelsey Brandes-Worrel.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today