Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

4-H scholarships awarded

December 23, 2012
Messenger News
Scholarships were awarded at the 4-H banquet.
In back from left are Breanna Anderson, Elkhorn Earlybirds, Webster County Fairboard Scholarship; Nolan Mitchell, Washington Winners, Irene McLuckie Memorial Scholarship; Hank Lentsch, Johnson Jaguars, Fred Stanek Memorial Scholarship; Hannah Lentsch, Johnson Jaguars, Des Moines River Valley Tractor & Engine Club Scholarship
In front from left are Ica McMahon, Badger Builders, Mabelle Stanek Memorial Scholarship; Caitlin Pace, Dayton Tigers, MaryAnn Haase Memorial Scholarship; Ashley Edge, Douglas Dreamers, Gene & Shirley Anderson Memorial Scholarship; Darien Walsh, Badger Builders, Bill & Pat Coffey Memorial Scholarship.
Also receiving a scholarship but not present was Sarah Rethwisch of the Elkhorn Earlybirds 4-H club who received the Sharon Lemkau Memorial Scholarship.


I am looking for: