St. Ed Prom Court

-Submitted photo
The 2019 St. Edmond Prom Court is pictured front row left to right: Abby Landwehr, Zoe Assadipour, Hannah Zinnel, Carlee Rautanen, Sydney Nelson, and Nhung Nguyen. Back row left to right: Mitchell Rasmussen, Nick Bennett, Andrew Gibb, Sean Newell, Jack McEvoy, and Peyton Spangler. The Grand March will be Saturday at 6:30 p.m. at Fort Frenzy.