Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

4-H Spirit Award winners announced

January 5, 2014
Messenger News
Spirit award winners were chosen at the annual Webster County Recognition and Awards Banquet on Dec. 1.
Pictured in front from left are Libbie Lowry of the Silver Spurs, Tyler Craven of the Nifty Newark 4-H club, Megan Anderson of the Washington Winners
Pictured in back are Garrett Barker of the Silver Spurs and Dartangan Dohrn of the Badger Builders.
Also receiving the Spirit Award but not present were Anna Lewandowski of the Douglas Dreamers and SonRays, Mercedes Loehr of the C/C Sidekicks, Bailey Boyer of the Nifty Newark club and Alexis Hanson of the Dayton Tigers.


I am looking for: