Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Corn Belt honors longtime employees

December 9, 2012
Messenger News

HUMBOLDT - Nineteen employees of Corn Belt Power Cooperative, headquartered in Humboldt, were honored for service to the cooperative and received awards at the company holiday party Dec. 1 in Emmetsburg.

Recognized were Coleen Davis, accounts payable; and Bill Foreman, groundman, both 35 years; Kathy Saathoff, billing/accounting analyst; and Rick Skow, electrical maintenance foreman, both 25 years; Mike Finnegan, journeyman electrician; and Kathy Taylor, vice president, corporate relations, both 20 years; Dan Amato, shift operator; Darcy Holland, administrative assistant; and Jeremy Stattelman, line foreman, all 15 years; Jennifer Arndorfer, human resources specialist; Ryan Conlon, journeyman lineman; and Brian Gibson, SCADA technician, all 10 years; Dennis Anderson, IT director; Brittany Dickey, development finance director; Cody Montgomery, tractor operator; Sue Richardson, administrative assistant; Mike Sutter, system operator; Faith Warden, property accountant; and Jon Zeman, warehouse clerk, all five years.

Corn Belt Power Cooperative, a Touchstone Energy Cooperative, is a generation and transmission electric cooperative that provides power to 10 distribution rural electric cooperatives and one municipal electric cooperative.

These utilities provide power to farms, rural residences, small towns and commercial/industrial customers in 41 northern Iowa counties.



I am looking for: