Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Scholarships awarded by Iowa Retired School Personnel in Webster County

June 3, 2012
Messenger News
The Webster County Unit of the Iowa Retired School Personnel Association awarded two $1,000 scholarships recently. Pictured from left are scholarship winners Aspen Stephen, of Fort Dodge Senior High, and Tina Gerdes, of Buena Vista University Fort Dodge Campus, with Linda Whiting, scholarhip chair.


I am looking for: