Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

First Baptist gives scholarships

May 5, 2012
Messenger News

The First Baptist Church, 28 N. 10th St., has awarded annual Mary Boxwell Scholarships to three young members of the church. The students and schools they will attend for the 2012-2013 school year are Derek Johnson, Iowa Lakes Community College; Margaret Laupp, Iowa Central Community College; and Ryan Swift, Iowa Central Community College.



I am looking for: