Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Parade winners receive awards

June 26, 2011
Messenger News
The 2011 Frontier Days parade winners are pictured.
In front from left are Lacy Dencklau, Friendship Haven; Ann Halbur, HyVee; Bob and Marie Zakeer, parade marshals; Dennis Niles, Faith Lutheran Church of Palmer; and Suzanne Levorson, Cowboys of the Old West.
In the next row is Cheryl O’Hern, Frontier Communications.
In the third row are Luke Hugghins, Stone Creek Landscape & Nursery; Teresa Hunt, Goodwill; Sally Marquart, Heartland Communications Group; and Kathy Knisely, Fareway.
In the top row are Mike Mulroney, parade coordinator; Pam Sanders, Best Theme Float Judging; Margy Halverson-Collins, Fort Dodge City Council member; Bob Singer, Webster County supervisor; Stephanie Feldhans, Miss Frontier Days; and Cindy Mulroney, parade coordinator.


I am looking for: