Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Wartburg College posts Dean’s List

March 7, 2011
Messenger News

WAVERLY - Wartburg College has released its Dean's List for the fall 2010 semester. To be eligible for recognition, students must earn a grade-point average of 3.5 or greater on a 4.0 scale in at least four course credits graded with a traditional letter grade.

The following local students have been named to the Dean's List: Algona: Derek Baumeier, Sydney Marsh; Eagle Grove: Eric Kist; Mallard: Megan Fuerstenau; Manson: Erryn O'Conner, Allie Seavert; Pocahontas: Dominic Schnell, Carley Wernimont, Kirsten Youngberg; Stanhope: Laura Sigmund; Webster City: Emily Long, Brittany Louk, Jessica Nilles.



I am looking for: