Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
The Messenger
713 Central Ave. — Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Local: 515-573-2141 | Toll-Free: 1-800-622-6613
Fax Number: 515-573-2148 | News/Sports Fax Number: 515-574-4529




Circulation
Grant Gibbons  - Ext. 409
circulation@messengernews.net

Classified Advertising
Jean Warg - 430
jeanwarg@messengernews.net

Creative Services

Michelle Colshan - Ext. 433
creative@messengernews.net

Display Advertising

Dave Jakeman - Ext. 416
djakeman@messengernews.net

Retail Ad Manager
Cory Bargfrede- 428
cbargfrede@messengernews.net

Editor

Barbara Wallace Hughes - ext. 458
editor@messengernews.net

Human Resources

Dayle Miller - Ext. 403
dmiller@messengernews.net

Internet
Regina Smith , Ext. 539
rsuhrbier@messengernews.net

Lifestyle

Joe Sutter - Ext. 470
lifestyle@messengernews.net

Obituaries
Ext. 465
obits@messengernews.net

Publisher

Larry Bushman - Ext. 434
lbushman@messengernews.net

Sports

Eric Pratt - Ext. 435
sports@messengernews.net 

 
 

 

I am looking for:
 
 

Top Jobs