Contact Us

Publisher

Terry Christensen, Ext. 211 — tchristensen@messengernews.net

Circulation Customer Service / Print or Online Subscription Assistance

515-574-4404 — circulation@messengernews.net

Submit to the Newsroom

Story Ideas, News Tips, Letters to the Editor, Press Releases, Educationeditor@messengernews.net

Business Briefstdwyer@messengernews.net

Obituariesobits@messengernews.net

Weddings, Engagements, Birthdays (75+), Anniversaries, Religioncalendar@messengernews.net

Events, Community Calendar, Go & Do Calendarcalendar@messengernews.net

Sportssports@messengernews.net

Community Showcase, Five Generationsshowcase@messengernews.net

Circulation

Grant Gibbons, Ext. 409 — ggibbons@messengernews.net

Classified Advertising/Legal Publications

Jean Warg, Ext. 430 — jwarg@messengernews.net

Advertising Director

Cory Bargfrede, Ext. 428 — cbargfrede@messengernews.net

Multimedia Sales Manager

Regina Suhrbier, Ext. 539 — rsuhrbier@messengernews.net

Editor

Jane Curtis, Ext. 460 — jcurtis@messengernews.net

Sports

Eric Pratt, Ext. 435 — sports@messengernews.net

Events / Go & Do / Community Calendar

515-573-2141 — ext. 465 — calendar@messengernews.net

Obituaries

515-573-2141 — ext. 465 — obits@messengernews.net

Human Resources

Melissa Wendland, Ext. 403 — mwendland@messengernews.net

Creative Services

Michelle Colshan, Ext. 433 — mcolshan@messengernews.net

AFFILIATED SITES

Use these links to access sites of regional interest.

• Consumer News

• Mother Earth News

• Twist and Shout

• Farm News